Categorized | Music News

Bryan Adams

Posted on 18 November 2023 by Brian Walsh

Bryan Adams has announced the extension of his highly successful So Happy It Hurts Tour with 29 dates slated for next year.

Produced by Live Nation, the 2024 run kicks off on January 20 in Billings, Montana, at First Interstate Arena at MetraPark, with stops across North America in San Jose, El Paso, Mexico City, Orlando, Pittsburgh, and more before wrapping up on March 20 in Syracuse, New York, at Upstate Medical University Arena at The Oncenter War Memorial.

Special guest Dave Stewart’s Eurythmics Songbook will join Adams as support across the tour.

Tickets will be available starting with an Artist Presale beginning Tuesday. Additional presales will run throughout the week ahead of the general on-sale beginning Friday at 10 AM local time at bryanadams.com.

The tour will also offer a variety of different VIP packages. Packages vary but may include access to the pre-show VIP Lounge, a specially designed gift item, early entry and more. For more information, visit vipnation.com. Additionally, Adams will release his new box set, Live At The Royal Albert Hall, on December 8. The box set includes 35 live songs, a Blu-Ray DVD of all the performances, plus a 32-page photo book featuring exclusive images from the three storied nights.

Live At The Royal Albert Hall will be offered in multiple physical formats and is available for pre-order at https://bryanadams.lnk.to/RoyalAlbertHallBoxSetPR.

So Happy It Hurts Tour Dates 2024:

Sat Jan 20 – Billings, MT – First Interstate Arena at MetraPark

Sun Jan 21 – Spokane, WA – Spokane Arena

Tue Jan 23 – Nampa, ID – Ford Idaho Center Arena

Wed Jan 24 – Stateline, NV – Tahoe Blue Event Center

Fri Jan 26 – San Jose, CA – SAP Center at San Jose

Sun Jan 28 – Anaheim, CA – Honda Center

Tue Jan 30 – El Paso, TX – Don Haskins Center

Thu Feb 01 – Austin, TX – Moody Center

Fri Feb 02 – Corpus Christi, TX – American Bank Center Arena

Sat Feb 03 – Hidalgo, TX – Payne Arena *

Tue Feb 06 – Monterrey, MX – Arena Monterrey *~

Thu Feb 08 – Mexico City, MX – Arena CDMX *~

Wed Feb 21 – Omaha, NE – CHI Health Center ^

Thu Feb 22 – Milwaukee, WI – Fiserv Forum

Fri Feb 23 – Moline, IL – Vibrant Arena

Tue Feb 27 – Grand Rapids, MI – Van Andel Arena

Wed Feb 28 – Fort Wayne, IN – Allen County War Memorial Coliseum

Thu Feb 29 – Highland Heights, KY – Truist Arena

Fri Mar 01 – Raleigh, NC – PNC Arena

Sun Mar 03 – Norfolk, VA – Scope Arena

Tue Mar 05 – Jacksonville, FL – Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena

Wed Mar 06 – Sunrise, FL – Amerant Bank Arena

Fri Mar 08 – Orlando, FL – Addition Financial Arena ^

Sun Mar 10 – Charlotte, NC – Spectrum Center ^

Tue Mar 12 – North Charleston, SC – North Charleston Performing Arts Center

Wed Mar 13 – Fairfax, VA – EagleBank Arena

Fri Mar 15 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena

Sat Mar 16 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center

Sun Mar 17 – Bangor, ME – Cross Insurance Center